Mineral Wells Area News

MWAN Board Of Directors

September 15
18:30 2021

Board of Directors:

Amy Sabbatini-Bearden
Publisher-Founding Member
256 Glidewell Rd
Mineral Wells Tx 76067

Christy Dorr
Founding Board Member
3503 NE 11th St
Mineral Wells Tx 76067

Carla McKeown
Founding Board Member
2992 State Highway 67
Breckenridge Tx 76425

Board Meets in January and June

Help support the Mineral Wells Area News by making a donation

Subscribe to The Weekly Index

Each week MWAN will send you our weekly newsletter called The Index highlighting the weeks top stories. Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7,818 other subscribers